West Harbour
Village Wine & Spirits

118 Hobsonville Rd, Hobsonville
Phone / Fax: 09 416 7608
Email:


Opening Hours

Monday – Tuesday: 10 am – 8 pm
Wednesday – Thursday: 10 am – 9 pm
Friday – Saturday: 9 am – 9 pm
Sunday: 10 am – 7 pm

 

Christmas Hours
Monday, 17 December: 9am – 9pm
Tuesday, 18 December: 9am – 9pm
Wednesday, 19 December: 9am – 9pm
Thursday, 20 December: 9am – 10pm
Friday, 21 December: 9am – 10pm
Saturday, 22 December: 9am – 10pm
Sunday, 23 December: 9am – 9pm
Monday, 24 December: 9am – 10pm
Tuesday, 25 December: Closed
Wednesday, 26 December: 10am – 8pm
Thursday, 27 December: 10am – 9pm
Friday, 28 December: 10am – 9pm
Saturday, 29 December: 10am – 9pm
Sunday, 30 December: 10am – 8pm
Monday, 31 December: 9am – 10pm
Tuesday, 1 January: 10am – 8pm
Wednesday, 2 January: 10am – 8pm
Thursday, 3 January: 10am – 9pm
Friday, 4 January: 10am – 10pm
Saturday, 5 January: 10am – 10pm
Sunday, 6 January: 10am – 8pm

Meet the Manager

Welcome to West Harbour, I’m John Trail, Manager at West Harbour Village Wine & Spirits. I was born in Auckland, raised in Wellington, grew up in London and eventually returned to West Auckland to lead this awesome store.

The three great things about my job are wine, wine and wine. It’s great when a passion is your profession. We have a sensational range of wine products and a great team that are well trained to help you choose a wine that you will really enjoy. We also have specialists in premium liquor and craft beer to help you pick the perfect drop.

An interesting fact about myself is I hold first place in the Wine topic of Quizup in New Zealand and placed 54th in the world. At home my life is run by two belligerent cats who occasionally allow me to enjoy a good chardonnay.