Te Atatu

3 Pringle Road
Te Atatu Peninsula
Phone: 09 834 7825 / Fax: 09  834 7396
Email: 

Opening Hours:
Monday  – Thursday: 10 am – 9 pm
Friday – Saturday: 10 am – 10 pm
Sunday: 11 am – 7 pm

 

Christmas Hours
Monday, 17 December: 9am – 10pm
Tuesday, 18 December: 9am – 10pm
Wednesday, 19 December: 9am – 10pm
Thursday, 20 December: 9am – 10pm
Friday, 21 December: 9am – 10pm
Saturday, 22 December: 9am – 10pm
Sunday, 23 December: 9am – 10pm
Monday, 24 December: 9am – 10pm
Tuesday, 25 December: Closed
Wednesday, 26 December: 10am – 8pm
Thursday, 27 December: 10am – 9pm
Friday, 28 December: 10am – 10pm
Saturday, 29 December: 10am – 10pm
Sunday, 30 December: 10am – 9pm
Monday, 31 December: 9am – 10pm
Tuesday, 1 January: 10am – 8pm
Wednesday, 2 January: 10am – 9pm
Thursday, 3 January: 10am – 9pm
Friday, 4 January: 10am – 9pm
Saturday, 5 January: 10am – 9pm
Sunday, 6 January: 11am – 7pm

Meet the Manager

Hello, I am Pardeep Singh, Manager of West Liquor Te Atatu. I really enjoy meeting and looking after the needs of our customers. So please come in and check us out soon!

Outside of work I love watching cricket and rugby. My favourite drinks have to be a Single Malt Whisky or a nice Central Otago Pinot Noir.