Royal Heights

Royal Heights Shopping Centre, Massey
Phone: 09 833 6390 / Fax: 09 833 6390
Email: 
Manager: Joanne Bryant


Opening Hours

Monday – Wednesday: 9 am – 8 pm
Thursday: 9 am – 9 pm
Friday – Saturday: 9 am – 10 pm
Sunday: 10am – 8 pm

 

Christmas Hours
Monday, 17 December: 9am-9pm
Tuesday, 18 December: 9am-9pm
Wednesday, 19 December: 9am-9pm
Thursday, 20 December: 9am-9pm
Friday, 21 December: 9am-10pm
Saturday, 22 December: 9am-10pm
Sunday, 23 December: 9am-9pm
Monday, 24 December: 9am-9pm
Tuesday, 25 December: Closed
Wednesday, 26 December: 11am-7pm
Thursday, 27 December: 9am-9pm
Friday, 28 December: 9am-10pm
Saturday, 29 December: 9am-10pm
Sunday, 30 December: 10am-8pm
Monday, 31 December: 9am-10pm
Tuesday, 1 January: 11am-8pm
Wednesday, 2 January: 9am-8pm
Thursday, 3 January: 9am-9pm
Friday, 4 January: 9am-10pm
Saturday, 5 January: 9am-10pm
Sunday, 6 January: 10-8pm

Meet the Manager

I was born and raised in West Auckland, bought up in Kelston until I turned 20 when I bought my own house in Massey and still currently live there.

I have worked in The Trusts for nearly 20 years and started as a retail assistant, then duty manager and now a store manager. In summer enjoy being a passenger on my partners motor bike going for ride and I have starting travelling overseas a lot in the last couple of years and plan to keep it up.

We have a friendly team at our West Liquor Royal Heights store, with a lot of smiles and positivity, and of course fun!