Red Hills

Unit N, 3 Red Hills Road, Massey.
Phone: 09 951 0357
Email:
Manager: Angela Lyden


Opening Hours

Monday – Wednesday: 9am – 8pm
Thursday – Saturday: 9am –  9pm
Sunday: 10am – 8pm

 

Christmas Hours
Monday, 17 December: 9am-8pm
Tuesday, 18 December: 9am-8pm
Wednesday, 19 December: 9am-8pm
Thursday, 20 December: 9am-10pm
Friday, 21 December: 9am-10pm
Saturday, 22 December: 9am-10pm
Sunday, 23 December: 9am-9pm
Monday, 24 December: 9am-9pm
Tuesday, 25 December: Closed
Wednesday, 26 December: 09am-8pm
Thursday, 27 December: 9am-10pm
Friday, 28 December: 9am-10pm
Saturday, 29 December: 9am-10pm
Sunday, 30 December: 9am-9pm
Monday, 31 December: 9am-9pm
Tuesday, 1 January: 9am-8pm
Wednesday, 2 January: 9am-8pm
Thursday, 3 January: 9am-9pm
Friday, 4 January: 9am-9pm
Saturday, 5 January: 9am-9pm
Sunday, 6 January: 10am-8pm

Meet the manager:

West Liquor Red Hills is managed by Angela Lyden – who also manages the Massey store. Angela has been working with The Trusts since 2009, having started as a Duty Manager at West Liquor Kelston and later becoming the Store Manager at West Liquor Avondale. In her spare time, Angela enjoys settling into a good book on history (with a glass of wine) and visiting places of historical significance overseas.