Lincoln Green

159 Lincoln Road, Henderson.
Phone: 09 838 7004 / Fax: 09  838 7010
Email: 

Opening Hours:

Monday: 10 am – 9 pm
Tuesday – Wednesday: 10 am – 10 pm
Thursday – Saturday: 10 am – 11 pm
Sunday: 10 pm – 9 pm

 

Christmas Hours
Monday, 17 December: 9am – 11pm
Tuesday, 18 December: 9am – 11pm
Wednesday, 19 December: 9am – 11pm
Thursday, 20 December: 9am – 11pm
Friday, 21 December: 9am – 11pm
Saturday, 22 December: 9am – 11pm
Sunday, 23 December: 10am-10pm
Monday, 24 December: 9am – 1100pm
Tuesday, 25 December: Closed
Wednesday, 26 December: 10am – 11pm
Thursday, 27 December: 10am – 11pm
Friday, 28 December: 10am – 11pm
Saturday, 29 December: 10am – 11pm
Sunday, 30 December: 10am – 11pm
Monday, 31 December: 10am – 11pm
Tuesday, 1 January: 10am – 10pm
Wednesday, 2 January: 10am – 10pm
Thursday, 3 January: 10am -11pm
Friday, 4 January: 10am – 11pm
Saturday, 5 January: 10am – 11pm
Sunday, 6 January: 10am – 11pm