Glen Eden

43-45 Glenmall Place, Glen Eden
Phone: 09 818 3155 /  Fax: 09 818 9526
Email: 

 

Christmas Hours

 

Monday, 17 December: 9am -9 pm
Tuesday, 18 December: 9am -10 pm
Wednesday, 19 December: 9am-10pm
Thursday, 20 December: 9am-11pm
Friday, 21 December: 9am-11pm
Saturday, 22 December: 9am-11pm
Sunday, 23 December: 9am-10pm
Monday, 24 December: 9am-11pm
Tuesday, 25 December: Closed
Wednesday, 26 December: 9am-10pm
Thursday, 27 December: 9am-11pm
Friday, 28 December: 9am-11pm
Saturday, 29 December: 9am-11pm
Sunday, 30 December: 9am-10pm
Monday, 31 December: 9am-11pm
Tuesday, 1 January: 9am-9pm
Wednesday, 2 January: 9am-10pm
Thursday, 3 January: 9am-11pm
Friday, 4 January: 9am-11pm
Saturday, 5 January: 9am-11pm
Sunday, 6 January: 10am-8pm