Valley Rd

Cnr. Valley & Keeling Road, Henderson
Phone/ Fax: 09 836 4694
Email: 


Opening Hours

Tuesday – Saturday 10am – 8pm
Sunday – Monday: 10am – 7pm

Christmas Hours
Mon 18 Dec – Wed 20 Dec – 9am – 8pm
Thurs 21 Dec – Sun 24 Dec – 9am – 9pm
Christmas Day – CLOSED
Tues 26 Dec – 11am – 7pm
Wed 27 Dec – Fri 29 Dec – 10am – 8pm
Sat 30 Dec – Sun 31 Dec – 10am – 9pm
Mon 1 Jan – 11am – 7pm
Tues 2 Jan – Sat 6 Jan – 10am – 8pm
Sun 7 Jan – 11am – 7pm