Royal Heights

Royal Heights Shopping Centre, Massey
Phone: 09 833 6390 / Fax: 09 833 6390
Email: 
Manager: Joanne Bryant


Opening Hours

Monday – Wednesday: 9 am – 8 pm
Thursday: 9 am – 9 pm
Friday – Saturday: 9 am – 10 pm
Sunday: 10am – 8 pm

Christmas Hours
Mon 18 Dec – Thurs 21 Dec – 9am – 9pm
Fri 22 Dec – Sat 23 Dec – 9am – 10pm
Sun 24 Dec – 9am – 9pm
Christmas Day – CLOSED
Tues 26 Dec – 11am – 7pm
Wed 27 Dec – 9am – 8pm
Thurs 28 Dec – 9am – 9pm
Fri 29 Dec – Sat 30 Dec – 9am – 10pm
Sun 31 Dec – 10am – 10pm
Mon 1 Jan – 11am – 8pm
Tues 2 Jan – Wed 3 Jan – 9am – 8pm
Thurs 4 Jan – 9am – 9pm
Fri 5 Jan – Sat 6 Jan – 9am – 10pm
Sun 7 Jan – 10am – 8pm

Meet the Manager

I was born and raised in West Auckland, bought up in Kelston until I turned 20 when I bought my own house in Massey and still currently live there.

I have worked in The Trusts for nearly 20 years and started as a retail assistant, then duty manager and now a store manager. In summer enjoy being a passenger on my partners motor bike going for ride and I have starting travelling overseas a lot in the last couple of years and plan to keep it up.

We have a friendly team at our West Liquor Royal Heights store, with a lot of smiles and positivity, and of course fun!