Railside

126 Railside Ave, Henderson
Phone: 09 835 0088 / Fax: 09 835 0083
Email: 


Opening Hours

Monday – Wednesday: 9 am – 9 pm
Thursday – Saturday: 9 am – 10 pm
Sunday: 10 am – 8 pm

Christmas Hours
Sun 24 Dec – 9am – 10pm
Christmas Day – CLOSED
Tues 26 Dec – 10am – 8pm
Wed 27 Dec – Thurs 28 Dec – 9am – 8pm
Fri 29 Dec – 9am – 9pm
Sat 30 Dec – Sun 31 Dec – 9am – 10pm
Mon 1 Jan – 10am – 7pm
Tues 2 Jan – 9am – 8pm
Wed 3 Jan – Thurs 4 Jan – 9am – 8pm
Fri 5 Jan – Sat 6 Jan – 9am – 10pm
Sun 7 Jan – 10am – 8pm