New Lynn West

82A Titirangi Road, New Lynn

Phone / Fax: 09 826 1269
Email: 


Opening Hours

Monday to Thursday 10 am to 8 pm

Friday to Saturday 10 am to 9 pm

Sunday 11 am to 8 pm

Christmas Hours
Mon 18 Dec – Thurs 21 Jan – 9am – 9pm
Fri 22 Dec – Sat 23 Dec – 9am – 10pm
Sun 24 Dec – 9am – 9pm
Christmas Day – CLOSED
Tues 26 Dec – 11am – 8pm
Wed 27 Dec – 10am – 8pm
Thurs 28 Dec – 10am – 9pm
Fri 29 Dec – Sat 30 Dec – 9am – 10pm
Sun 31 Dec – 10am – 10pm
Mon 1 Jan – 11am – 8pm
Tues 2 Jan – Thurs 4 Jan – 10am – 8pm
Fri 5 Jan – Sat 6 Jan – 10am – 9pm
Sun 7 Jan – 11am – 8pm

Meet the Manager

Hi, my name is Nishant Saggar and I am the manager of West Liquor New Lynn West. I have been working for The Trusts for two years. The thing I like most about my job is knowing that the organisation I work for exists to give back to the community of West Auckland. In my spare time I enjoy fishing and watching movies with a nice glass of Hogshead Cabernet Sauvignon Blanc.