New Lynn Central

3044 Great North Rd, New Lynn.

Phone: 09 826 2741
Email: 

 

Opening hours:

Monday – Wednesday: 9 am – 9 pm
Thursday – Saturday: 9 am – 10 pm
Sunday: 10 am – 8 pm

Christmas Hours
Mon 18 Dec – Wed 20 Dec – 9am – 9pm
Thurs 21 Dec – Sun 24 Dec – 9am – 10pm
Christmas Day – CLOSED
Tues 26 Dec – 9am – 8pm
Wed 27 Dec – 9am -9pm
Thurs 28 Dec – Sun 31 Dec- 9am – 10pm
Mon 1 Jan – Tues 2 Jan – 10am – 8pm
Wed 3 Jan – 9am – 9pm
Thurs 4 Jan – Sat 6 Jan – 9am – 10pm
Sun 7 Jan – 10am – 8pm