Lincoln Green

159 Lincoln Road, Henderson.
Phone: 09 838 7004 / Fax: 09  838 7010
Email: 

Opening Hours:

Monday: 10 am – 8 pm
Tuesday – Wednesday: 10 am – 10 pm
Thursday – Saturday: 10 am – 11 pm
Sunday: 12 pm – 8 pm

Christmas Hours
Mon 18 Jan – 9am – 9pm
Tues 19 Jan – Wed 20 Jan – 9am – 10pm
Thurs 21 Jan – Sat 23 Jan – 9am – 11am
Sun 24 Jan – 10am – 10pm
Christmas Day – CLOSED
Tues 26 Dec – Wed 27 Dec – 10am – 10pm
Thurs 28 Dec – Fri 29 Dec – 10am-11pm
Sat 29 Dec – 9am – 11pm
Sun 31 Dec – 10am – 10pm
Mon 1 Jan – 12pm 9pm
Tues 2 Jan – Wed 3 Jan – 10am – 10pm
Thurs 4 Jan – Sat 6 Jan – 10am – 11pm
Sun 7 Jan – 12pm – 8pm