Lincoln Centre

111 Lincoln Rd, Henderson.
Phone: 09 837 5898 / Fax: 09  837 5897
Email: 
Manager: Joanne Rose


Opening Hours

Monday – Wednesday: 9 am – 8 pm
Thursday – Saturday: 9 am – 9 pm
Sunday: 10 am – 7 pm

Christmas Hours
Sun 24 Dec – 9am – 9pm
Christmas Day – CLOSED
Tues 26 Dec: 9am – 7pm
Wed 27 Dec: 9am – 8pm
Thurs 28 Dec – Sun 31 Dec – 9am – 9pm
Mon 1 Jan – 11am – 7pm
Tues 2 Jan – Wed 3 Jan – 9am – 8pm
Thurs 4 Jan – Sat 6 Jan – 9am – 9pm
Sun 7 Jan – 10am – 7pm

Meet the Manager

Hi there, I’m Joanne Rose, Manager at West Liquor Lincoln Centre. I was born at Waitakere Hospital just down the road and I’m a proud Westie!

I really enjoy my job, especially meeting interesting people, of which there are no shortage in West Auckland! We have a complete range of beer, wine and spirit products at Lincoln Centre and we are especially good at gift ideas for birthdays or special celebrations.

My favourite place in West Auckland is my home, with my kids, 4 cats and a dog, there is always something happening. I do karate to keep fit and relax with music. My drink of choice is a hand poured Jack Daniels & Coke. For fun you’ll find me watching the drags (in Meremere not the streets!) or rocking it at a live concert.