Glendene

224 Great North Rd, Glendene.
Phone: 09 838 9726 /  Fax: 09 838 9726
Email:


Opening Hours

Monday: 10am – 8pm
Tuesday & Wednesday: 11am – 8pm
Thursday: 11am – 9pm
Friday & Saturday: 11am – 10pm
Sunday: 11am – 7pm

Christmas Hours
Mon 18 Dec – Tues 19 Dec – 9am – 8pm
Wed 20 Dec – Thurs 21 Dec – 9am – 9pm
Fri 22 Dec – Sat 23 Dec 9am – 10pm
Sun 24 Dec – 9am – 9pm
Christmas Day – CLOSED
Tues 26 Dec – Wed 27 Dec – 11am – 8pm
Thurs 28 Dec – Fri 29 Dec – 11am – 10pm
Sat 30 Dec – 10am – 10pm
Sun 31 Dec – 10am – 9pm
Mon 1 Jan – 11am – 7pm
Tues 2 Jan – Wed 3 Jan – 11am – 8pm
Thurs 4 Jan – 11am – 9pm
Fri 5 Jan – Sat 6 Jan – 11am – 10pm
Sun 7 Jan – 11am – 7pm

Meet the Manager

Hi, I’m Wendy Alegado, Manager at West Liquor Glendene. I have lived in West Auckland for 13 years which just about makes me a local!

I like the challenge of running a retail store and meeting and enjoying the company of our customers. There is always something happening which is great fun.

My favourite places in West Auckland are the Waitakere Ranges and Piha Beach. After work you will find me walking my two dogs Myka and Abby, biking or simply relaxing with a Monteith’s Apple Cider and a good book.