Glen Eden

43-45 Glenmall Place, Glen Eden
Phone: 09 818 3155 /  Fax: 09 818 9526
Email: 


Opening Hours

Monday – Wednesday: 9 am – 9 pm
Thursday – Saturday: 9 am – 11 pm
Sunday: 10 am – 8 pm

Christmas Hours
Mon 18 Dec – Tues 19 Dec – 9am – 9pm
Wed 20 Dec – 9am – 10pm
Thurs 21 Dec – Sat 23 Dec – 9am – 11pm
Sun 24 Dec – 9am -10pm
Christmas Day – Closed
Tues 26 Dec – 9am-9pm
Wed 27 Dec – 9am – 10pm
Thurs 28 Dec – Sat 30 Dec – 9am – 11pm
Sun 31 Dec – 9am – 10pm
Mon 1 Jan – 10am – 9pm
Tues 2 Jan – Wed 3 Jan – 9am – 9pm
Thurs 4 Jan – Sat 6 Jan – 9am – 11pm
Sun 7 Jan – 10am – 8pm